Vælg afdeling
Vælg land

Anders Høvring Hansen

Digital Marketing Specialist

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 11

andershh@redweb.dk

Bo Foght

Frontend projektleder

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 73

bo@redweb.dk

Britta Acheampong

Lead Digital Art Director (På barsel)

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 06

britta@redweb.dk

Hedvig Buchwald Pedersen

Project Manager

DK – Odense

(+45) 60 25 40 07

hedvig@redweb.dk

Jim Vestergaard

CEO - DK

DK – Odense

(+45) 22 91 96 84

jiv@redweb.dk

Luis Lucas

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

luis@redweb.dk

Mathias Juul Jensen

Art Director

DK – Odense

+(45) 60 25 40 03

mathias@redweb.dk

Ronni K. Gothard Christiansen

Udviklingschef

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 70

ronni@redweb.dk

Steffen Sørensen

Backender

DK – Odense

+(45) 23 88 87 78

stef@redweb.dk

Hugo Rafael Azevedo

Backender

PT – Marco de Canaveses

hugo@redweb.dk

Julien Vonthron

Backender

FR – Antibes

julien@redweb.dk

Kristijan Živčec

Backender

HR – Zagreb

kristijan@redweb.dk

Marcos Culajay

Frontender

GT – Guatemala city

marcos@redweb.dk

Maryna Shandak

Frontender

UA – Zaporizhzhia

maryna@redweb.dk

Noemí Sánchez del Río

Backender

ES – Logroño

noemi@redweb.dk

Nuno Lopes

Backender

PT – Évora

nuno@redweb.dk

Oscar Iboy

Senior QA tester

GT – Guatemala

oscar@redweb.dk

Tito Alvarez

Udviklingschef

GT – Guatemala City

tito@redweb.dk

Vladimir Shandak

Backender

UA – Zaporizhzhia

vladimir@redweb.dk